Use these buttons to quickly scroll to page sections
Top
Resources
Bottom
Use these buttons to share this page

Resources

AA Ireland. 01-8420700
Al-Anon & Alateen. 01-8732699
AWARE Ireland. 1800-804 848
An Garda Siochana 1800-66 61 11
Bodywhys 1800 200 444
Childline Ireland. 1800-66 66 66
Connect Counselling & Support
Crime Victims Helpline 116 006
Dial to Stop Drug Dealing. 1800 25 00 25
Family Carers Ireland. 1800 24 07 24
Gay Switchboard Ireland. (01) 872 1055
GROW (Mental Health). 1890 474 474
HSE National Drugs Helpline. 1800 234 111
Irish Cancer Society. 1800 200 700
Parentline. 1890 927 22 77
Pieta House. 1800 247 247
Rape Crisis Centre. 1800 77 88 88
Seniorline. 1800 80 45 91
Teenline Ireland. 1800 83 36 34
Womens Aid Ireland. 1800 341 900
Aware: www.aware.ie
Samaritans: 116 123 | www.samaritans.org
HSE Mental Health Services: www.hse.ie
Mind Yourself: www.mindyourself.ie
Pieta House: 1800 247 247 | www.pieta.ie
DRUGS (Drugs and Alcohol Information and Support): 1800 459 459 | www.drugs.ie
Alcoholics Anonymous (AA): 01 8420 700 | www.alcoholicsanonymous.ie
Cocaine Anonymous (CA): 087 317 4989 | www.caireland.info
Narcotics Anonymous (NA): 01 6728000 | www.na-ireland.org
Gamblers Anonymous (GA): 01 872 1133 | www.gamblersanonymous.ie
Archways and the Incredible Years Parenting Programme: www.archways.ie
Reach Out for Parents: ie.reachout.com/parents
Parenting 24 Seven Tusla: www.tusla.ie
Parenting Resource (Emotion Coaching): www.emotioncoaching.gottman.com
Positive Options (Unplanned Pregnancy): www.positiveoptions.ie | Free text LIST to 50444
Empowerment Plus: www.empowermentplus.ie
One Family: 01 662 9212 | www.onefamily.ie
Citizens Information: www.citizensinformation.ie
Disability Federation: 01 454 7978 | www.disability-federation.ie
Irish Refugee Council: 01 764 5854 | www.irishrefugeecouncil.ie
Age Action: 01 475 6989 | www.ageaction.ie
MABS (Money Advice and Budgeting Services: 087 610 72000 | www.mabs.ie/en